Nina’s Weekly Wrap

Standard

Hi out there music raters!! I only have a few songs on my list to talk about this week due to the holidays so here they go. My favorite song this week was “Shake Up Christmas” by Train. It’s a really fun and earthy Christmas song. I’m a big fan of Train and was really happy with this song. I really liked “Perfect” by Pink. I loved how sweet and genuine it was. Although Pink may not always be sweet Pink is always genuine. “Howlin’ for You” by The Black Keys is funky and classic. These guys are great at bringing back the fun and funky sound of the 70’s.  I really enjoyed Ryan Star’s voice in “Unbreak”. It is a really good pop/rock song. The only song I did not like this week was “Santa Gimme Hos” by J Randall. This song is so disrespectful to the holiday and it is not even entertaining. Other than this awful tune it was a pretty good week here at Hitpredictor. Happy rating!!

This is also Nin’a last week blogging with us!! It’s been fun having Nina and DJ Lilly blog with us and they will both be missed. Thanks for your contributions!!

Hear New Music First – HP

One thought on “Nina’s Weekly Wrap

Leave a comment