Bruno Mars ‘It Will Rain’ To Be Featured On Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part I

Standard

I don’t know about you guys, but I’m totally into Twilight. I read the books and was so into them before a lot of people were ever buzzing about the vampires. I can’t lie though, when my best friend told me she was reading a vampire love story, I told her that was gross and that I totally would not like it. Boy, was I wrong?!

Fast forward and The Twilight Saga has released 3 movies with 2 more on the way. Breaking Dawn Part I will be released this November and Part II will come out November 2012. To gear up for the first movie, the Twilight team has put together the soundtrack for the motion picture. One song from the album is Bruno Mars‘ new single “It Will Rain.” I’d name this my favorite Bruno Mars track. It’s got the Twilight feel with the background music and just enough love-song-lyrics to make girls and guys love this love song.

“It Will Rain” is in our jukebox right now, so do yourself a favor and check it out! As for you Twi-hards, I wanna hear your comments! And if you aren’t into Twilight, the song is still pretty awesome. So give it a listen!

Hear New Music First – HP

Leave a Reply

