David Guetta’s ‘Without You’ in Jukebox, New Album Out August 30


British producer David Guetta is gearing up for the release of his newest album, Nothing But The Beat. It official drops August 30 and should be tearing up the club scene with some of the hottest collaborations yet.

We have one the tracks, “Without You” featuring Usher in the jukebox right now. Check it out and let us know what you think!

Other tracks from the album are as follows:

1. Where Them Girls At (Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
2. Little Bad Girl (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
3. Turn Me On (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta)
5. Without You (Feat. Usher)
6. Nothing Really Matters (Feat. will.I.Am)
7. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
8. Crank It Up (Feat. Akon)
9. I Just Wanna Fuck (Timbaland & Dev)
10. Lunar
11. Night Of Your Life (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
12. Repeat (Feat. Jessie J)
13. Titanium (Feat. Sia)

DISC 2 (On Deluxe Edition)

1. The Alphabet
2. Lunar (feat. Afrojack)
3. Sunshine (feat. Avicii)
4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Version)
5. Metro Music
6. Toy Story
7. The Future
8. Dreams
9. Paris
10. Glasgow

Pay to get your download on August 30!

Hear New Music First – HP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s