Special Edition: Albums You Need on June 21


So I know we usually do this on Friday’s, but alllllll the albums coming out tomorrow June 21 calls for a special edition of our little go-to guide!

Albums Dropping June 21: 

  • Weird Al Yankovic “Alpocalypse”
  • Jill Scott “The Light of the Sun”
  • Pitbull “Planet Pit”
  • LMFAO “Sorry For Party Rocking”
  • Jen Carlos Canela “Un Nuevo Dia”
  • Bon Iver “Bon Iver”
  • Big Sean “Finally Famous: The Album”
  • Jeff The Brotherhood “We Are The Champions”
  • Matt Nathanson “Modern Love”
  • Simple Plan “Get Your Heart On”
Whoa, buddy! Isn’t that so many albums for one day!! Which ones do you plan to buy?!

Hear New Music First – HP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s