Jacob Lusk, Pia Toscano Shine on ‘Idol’

Standard

I was more than excited for last night’s Motown episode of “American Idol.” It’s my favorite show that Idol does and this year was no different. I loved almost every performance.

My top picks were Jacob Lusk who slayed Marvin Gaye & Tammi Tarrell’s “You’re All I Need,” Pia Toscano’s “All In Love is Fair,” and the country version of “For Once In My Life” by Scotty McCreery. I also loved Paul McDonald, Thia Megia, Lauren Alaina, and Casey Abrams!

The Idol hopefuls who I think did an ok job, but I wouldn’t miss if they went home (based on last night alone) are: Naima Adedapo, Haley Reinhart, Stefano Langone, and James Durbin. Sorry guys, you just didn’t do it for me this time.

Who were your favorites and least favorites? Let me know in the comments!

Hear New Music First – HP

One thought on “Jacob Lusk, Pia Toscano Shine on ‘Idol’

Leave a Reply

