‘American Idol’ Contestant Casey Abrams Feeling Better

Standard

It makes me very happy to report that Casey Abrams will be back in action come Wednesday night! The bearded “American Idol” finalist from Illinois posted a message to fans that he is feeling better and will be ready to go for Wednesday night’s performance show.

According to MTV News Abrams made the statements at an “Idol” panel on Monday at the 28th annual PaleyFest, where he took the stage along with eight of his fellow finalists. (minors Lauren Alaina, Scotty McCreery and Thia Megia were not there because they were doing schoolwork.) “I’m feeling really good,” Abrams said.

“I thought I was actually going to make it but I had to stay behind,” he said of last Thursday’s results show. “It was fun and everyone waved at me, and I felt really supported by everyone, and I loved watching.”

I’m really excited that Casey gets to come back! He’s one of my favorites!! Are you stoked to see him on stage again? Who’s your favorite?

Hear New Music First – HP

Leave a Reply

