Not Many Changes on Billboard Hot 100


There isn’t much NEW news to report as far as the Billboard Hot 100. Many artists on the chart are spending this week at the same position as last week, including Lady Gaga who will spend her third consecutive week at No. 1 with “Born This Way.”

The No. 2 and 3 spots are also still the same being held respectively by “F**k You (Forget You)” by Cee Lo Green and Bruno Mars’ “Grenade.”

Now, here comes a few changes:

No. 4 – “F**kin’ Perfect” by P!nk
No. 5 – “S&M” by Rihanna
No. 6 – “Firework” by Katy Perry
No. 7 – “Tonight (I’m Loving You)” by Enrique Iglesias ft. Ludacris and DJ Frank E
No. 8 – “E.T.” by Katy Perry ft. Kanye West
No. 9 – “On The Floor” by Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull
No. 10 – “I Need A Doctor” by Dr. Dre ft. Eminem and Skylar Grey

What do you this of the Hot 100 this week?!

Hear New Music First – HP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s