February Raffle Winners! And March Raffle Starting Up…

Standard

So here at HitPredictor, we do a monthly raffle. You can buy 1 ticket to the raffle every day! (as opposed to only buying a prize once a week). So that means you have 31 chances in March to win!!

Our February raffle just ended (obviously) and I wanted to showcase the 2 winners of the iPod Nano 8GB because they were so sweet and grateful and it made us really happy :)

HitPredictor member Prettyhay026680 wrote: Oh my gosh this is soooo amazing. Thank you!!! omg I am soooo happy you will never know! I also get to pick the color????? I will pick my fav color Red! This is so great amongst all of the things going on in my life, thank you :)

And the other winner,

Lacinha wrote: Hi! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! You made my day! I can’t even explain how excited I am! I pick Green, Please! Thank you for the choice :) This means a lot to me… Thank you so very very much.

Congratulations you lucky HitPredictor members!!! Also, our March raffle will contain the same prizes (4 $50 Amazon e-cards, 3 $100 Amazon e-cards, and 2 iPod Nano 8GB). So head over to the jukebox and buy those raffle tickets!

Hear New Music First – HP

Leave a Reply

