DJ Lilly Stops By To Say Hi!

Standard

Hey HP!
Its been awhile and I hope you don’t mind me stopping by for a few. Minus a few songs; I am generally happy with this week’s Hot 100 (http://www.billboard.com/charts/hot-100#/charts/hot-100).

I mostly came by to talk about the HitPredictor jukebox though. I want to first say that I wasn’t a fan of the original version of Miley Cyrus’ “Who Owns My Heart”; and I am not really feeling the remix version either. (For the record, I was a fan of “Can’t Be Tamed” though). I liked “Stay The Night’ by James Blunt and I would have to say that one of my favorite songs in the jukebox recently was Hollywood Undead’s “Coming Back Down” and I also really loved Nicole Scherzinger’s “Don’t Hold Your Breath” (my submission). A song definitely worth an honorable mention would be Godsmack’s “Saints and Sinners”; and, of course, anything by Rihanna!!!!! :)

Is anyone watching the Superbowl this weekend? I know I am! – Lilly
Leave a Reply

